EOPP Life Members

A Life Membership is awarded in appreciation of the extended time, and the contribution, each has invested in the co-operative as a director or committee member.

Our Life Members

2023 Helen Ireland
2020 Peter Luberda
2017 Deon Lay
2016 Leon Bowman
2014 Ted Young
2012 Bob Allen
2009 Brian Walter
2008 Rob Agnew
2008 John Gray
2007 Ken de Grussa
2007 Rigo Tidow
2007 Ewin Stewart
1995 Ted English
1995 Jim Lay
1994 Peter Fewings
1992 John King
1988 Wes Mincherton
1988 Mike Gibbs
1988 Ted Johnston
1985 Lyle Shipard

Join us and become a member!

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons