Our Directors & Staff

Get to know Esperance Organised Primary Producers Co-operative’s board of directors, and executive officer. Our team are committed to achieving the best outcomes for all our members.

Click Images to View Biographies

Charlotte Della Vedova - Team Members

Charlotte Della Vedova (Director)

P: 0427 783 031
E: charlotte.dellavedova@gmail.com

Melissa McKenzie - EOPP Director

Melissa McKenzie (Director)

P: 0427 772 830
E: melissa@smithshearer.com.au

Gemma Walker - EOPP Director

Gemma Walker (Director)

P: 0428 751 095
E: hamiltondowns@hotmail.com

Leon Bowman - EOPP Director

Leon Bowman (Director)

P: 0428 757 054
E: leontbowman@gmail.com

Deon Lay - EOPP Director

Deon Lay (Chair)

P: 0428 783 057
E: djjjlay@bigpond.com

Peter Luberda - Team Members

Peter Luberda (Director)

P: 0427 720 626
E: pluberda@bigpond.com

Glen Williams - EOPP Director

Glen Williams (Vice Chair)

P: 0428 753 060
E: glenanna4@bigpond.com

Helen Ireland - Team Members

Helen Ireland (Executive Officer)

P: 0427 169 783
E: helenireland@bigpond.com

Click Images to View Biographies

Join us and become a member!

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons